# **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2023-24)**

As per directions and guidelines of NAAC, Bangalore, the College constituted an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in 2007 to provide Quality assurance, Quality Sustainance, Quality Enhancement and improvement in the performance of quality up-gradation of institutions of higher education.

# **List of IOAC Members**

Chairperson - Dr. Archna Garg, Principal

# **Members From Staff (Teaching)**

- 1. Dr. Ritu Gupta, Associate Professor in English (Coordinator)
- 2. Mrs. Sarika Kanda, Assistant Professor in Home Science
- 3. Mrs. Seema Rani, Assistant Professor in History
- 4. Mrs. Varinder Kaur, Assistant Professor in Political Science
- 5. Er. Inderjeet Kaur Bal, Assistant Professor in Computer Science
- 6. Mrs. Suvit Das, Assistant Professor in Commerce
- 7. Mrs. Supriya Sharma, Assistant Professor in Cosmetology
- 8. Dr. Tajinder Kaur, Assistant Professor in Hindi

#### **Member From Administrative Staff**

1. Mr. Sanjeev Bhalla, Office Superintendent

# **Member From Management**

1. Sh. Tilak Raj Aggarwal, President

#### **Members With Administrative Experience**

- 1. Smt. Gulshan Yadav, Former Principal
- 2. Dr. Raghubir Kaur, Former Principal

### **Member From Local Society**

1. Dr. Ashwani Sharma

#### **Member From Alumnae**

1. Dr. Nitya Sharma

# **Members From Industry/ Business Establishments**

- 1. Sh. Arihant Aggarwal
- 2. Sh. Ashwani Aggarwal
- 3. Smt. Geeta Ghai

#### **Member From Student Council**

1. Head Girl