Back to Home Page
Contact Us
Search in www.hindukanyacollege.com

Hindu Kanya College welcomes you for the session 2018-2019
Quick Links
Admission Procedure 2018-2019
President's message for Students
From Principal's desk
College Management
College Faculty and Departments
College Campus and Infrastructure
Facilities For Students
Fees Structure and College Dues
Subjects Offered in Courses
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Glimpses of NAAC Peer Team
HKC Collegiate School
Resume Section
Download Section
Home « HKC Managment

Our College Governing Body

S. No.
1. Sh. Tilak Raj Aggarwal President
2. Sh. Om Parkash Behl Vice President
3. Sh. Ashwani Aggarwal Manager
4. Mrs. Gulshan Yadav Secretary
5. Smt. Anita Gupta Joint Secretary
6. Mr. Sudarshan Sharma Treasurer
7. Sh. Suresh Sethi, C.A. Internal Auditor
8. Sh. Narottam Dev Ratti Member, Managing Committee
9. Dr. Bimal Kumar Sharma Member, Managing Committee
10. Sh. Shiv Kumar Dhir Member, Managing Committee
11. Sh. Haribudh Singh Baba Member, Managing Committee
12. Sh. Sham Sunder Aggarwal Member, Managing Committee
13. Sh. Bhim Sen Aggarwal Member, Managing Committee
14. Sh. Chander Sharma Member, Managing Committee
15. Smt. Adarsh Parti Member, Managing Committee
16. Sh. Arihant Aggarwal Member, General Body
17. Sh. Ashok Gupta Member, General Body
18. Sh. Dinesh Nayyar Member, General Body
19. Sh. Dev Krishan Garg Member, General Body
20. Sh. Jai Pal Goyal Member, General Body
21. Sh. Yash Pal Gupta Member, General Body
22. Sh. Jagdish Dhir Member, General Body
23. Sh. Manoj Chopra Member, General Body
24. Sh. M. R. Kalia Member, General Body

College Vision and Advisory Committee
1. Dr. Usha Kapoor


2. Dr. Ashwani Sharma Educationist
3. Shri Satish Sharma Deputy Director Sports (Retd.) Kapurthala.
4. Shri Kapoor Chand Garg A Renowned Social Worker
5. Mrs. Monika Goyal Former Municipal Councilor
6. Prof. G.K. Lal Educationist
7. Mr. Hemant seth Expert in I.T. Field
8. Mrs. Veena Dada Educationist
9. Mrs. Ramlesh Kanda Educationist 

© Hindu Kanya College - Amritsar Road, Kapurthala
Phone: 01822-329221, 501773, 231277 Fax: 508159

(Contact: Webmaster)